Pete and Lucy-100th Post


My old pal Pete and his 3 legged poodle ,Lucy.

I finally got this painting back and it’s hanging in my house.

I had to go to Conneticut to get it from a framer I left it with in L.A. years ago, and it’s still unframed.

I had a companion piece to this which was stolen by a prominent real estate developer in Palm Springs, CA.

I don’t know if I’ll ever see that one again, she called the sherriff on me for trying to retrieve it.

The lesson here is… don’t underestimate the value of your work, powerful people will go to great lengths to steal good art, make them pay for it.

2 thoughts on “Pete and Lucy-100th Post

Leave a Reply

